Saturday, 7 February 2015

Pakistan ICC Cricket World Cup new Songs

Pakistan ICC Cricket World Cup new Songs

ICC Cricket World cup Pakistan 15 players squad name List are given below;

  1. Ahmad Shehzad
  2. Misbah ul Haq
  3. Younis Khan
  4. Junaid Khan
  5. Sarfraz Ahmed
  6. M.Hafeez
  7. M. Irfan 
  8. Haris Sohail
  9. Shahid Afridi
  10. Yasir Shah
  11. Wahab Riaz
  12. Sohaib Maqsood
  13. Sohail Khan
  14. Umar Akmal
  15. Ehsan Adil
This song is especially made for cricket world cup 2015. This song is made before the ICC world cup to boost the moral of Pakistani cricket Players. Most of the Pakistani Cricket fans like this song. The theme of this song is to encourage the Pakistani players before the world cup. This Pakistani National songs is very value able for the Pakistani team and cricket fans. This song is sung by Timmy & Tariq. Pakistani songs at this time is very popular songs.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.